In September 2021, the LiEU Network appointed a new President, Nathalie BURTEAU, and a new Operational Director, Eric WYART. They succeed Michel MORANT and Olivier VANDE VYVER, who were, respectively, its Chairman and Chief Operating Officer since 2015.


Under the leadership of CRef, the Council of Rectors, the LiEU Network management committee now consists of:


            • Nathalie Burteau, President
            • Eric Wyart, Operational Director
            • Isabelle Lefebvre, ULB-TTO Director
            • Christine Culot, Director of Research Administration, UNamur
            • Céline Thillou, Director of Administration and Transfer of Research, UMONS
            • Nathalie Schellens, Director of Research Administration, Université Saint-Louis
            • Didier Mattivi, Director of RISE – Research, Innovation, Support and Enterprise – ULiège
            • Daniele Carati, Director-Coordinator of the Research Department, Université libre de Bruxelles
            • Xavier Lepot, Director of Research Administration, UCLouvain
            • Olivier Gillieaux, External Executive Officer, RISE, Université de Liège
            • Sébastien Adam, Knowledge transfer expert, UCLouvain
Nathalie Burteau, President
Eric Wyart, Operational Director

A question? Contact us!

+32 (0)81 622 594

Passage des Déportés 2 - 5030 Gembloux

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.